Emma Coates 2018 Teacher of the year

  • Albion Sunrise widescreen

2017 Reflections Contest Winners

Posted in News & Announcements

reflections all

Congratulations to our 2017 “Within Reach” Reflections Contest winners in the following categories:

Dance Choreography:

Caroline Boyack, Emmaline Young, Taylor Smith, and Megan Petersen


Juliana Merkley, Claire Babcock, James Covey, and Ellie Dahl

Music Composition:

Owen Anderson, Caroline Boyack, and Emmaline Young


Jack Bowers, Bentley Christiansen, Natalie Vance, and Katelyn Simmons

Visual Arts 2D:

Mia VonLunen, Sophia Garner, Lindee Allen, Izabel Hanson, and Candy Martinez-Prieto

Visual Arts 3D:

Ara King and Eve Chamberlain