• Emalee1

  • Albion Sunrise widescreen

Albion Summer Office Hours:

Posted in News & Announcements

June 11th to July 27th: Monday - Thursday 9 AM - 1:30 PM

August 2nd to August 17th: Monday - Friday 8 AM - 3 PM

Beginning August 20th, we will resume regular office hours: Monday - Friday 7:15 AM - 3:15 PM

Note: The office will be closed for holidays on July 4th & 24th.


Have a Great Summer!

Student-Nominated Teacher and Student Awards

Posted in News & Announcements

Do it the Knight way

Albion houses some truly top-notch teachers. Which teacher inspires you to be better? Which teacher motivates you to reach your goals? Which teacher cares about you more than any other? Send this teacher a big high-five by nominating him or her for our student-nominated end-of-the-year award. 

In addition, it is no secret that Albion has an incredibly talented student body. Our school is made up of musicians, athletes, leaders, artists, scholars, and service-givers. Together, we are hard-working students who seek to achieve excellence. Who inspires you to be better? Who motivates you to reach your goals? Who does it the “Knight Way” even when no one is watching? Let this student know that his or her efforts are an example to you by nominating him or her today!

Click here to nominate your chosen teacher and student. 

Due May 18 by 3 pm


Posted in News & Announcements


Albion’s debate team competed in the last, and most important tournament of the year on April 26 at Alta High School--the state debate tournament. Out of six possible first place trophies, Albion students won three of them!

Extemporaneous Speaking -out of 33 competitors

  • 3rd Place- Luke Taylor
  • 9th Place- Chase Elggren

Lincoln-Douglas Debate -out of 51 competitors

  • FIRST PLACE speaker award- Fatima Zaidi
  • 2nd place speaker award- Porter Eldredge
  • 6th place overall- Fatima Zaidi
  • 6th place speaker award- Kaden Burleigh
  • 7th place overall- Porter Eldredge

Oratory Speaking -out of 46 competitors

  • FIRST PLACE- Chaitrali Samant

Policy Debate -out of 51 teams

  • FIRST PLACE TEAM- Maddie Azares and Paris Snider

Finally, Chaitrali Samant was chosen as the state’s runner up for the Spirit of Utah Debate award. An award that celebrates the most dedicated Utah debaters.

Congratulations debaters!