Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Administration

Molly Hart

Principal

Email: molly.hart@canyonsdistrict.org

Sandra Lecheminant

Assistant Principal

Email: sandra.lecheminant@canyonsdistrict.org

Justin Matagi

Assistant Principal

Email: justin.matagi@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Karen Payne

Head Secretary

Email: karen.payne@canyonsdistrict.org

Erika Larson

Admin Assistant

Email: erika.larson@canyonsdistrict.org

Audra Boudreaux

Support Assistant

Email: audra.boudreaux@canyonsdistrict.org

Danielle Cazier

Support Assistant

Email: danielle.cazier@canyonsdistrict.org

Jennifer Jager

Support Assistant

Email: jennifer.jager@canyonsdistrict.org

Margaret Redding

Support Assistant

Email: margaret.redding@canyonsdistrict.org

Counseling

Cathrine Nelson

Guidance Counselor

Email: cathrine.nelson@canyonsdistrict.org

Melissa Glad

School Counselor

Email: melissa.glad@canyonsdistrict.org

Reagan Jewell

School Counselor

Email: reagan.jewell@canyonsdistrict.org

Krista Liles

School Psychologist Intern

Email: krista.liles@canyonsdistrict.org

Close Menu
Translate »