2755 Newcastle Drive, Sandy, UT 84093
801-826-6700

Administration & Staff

Administration

Molly Hart

Principal

Email: molly.hart@canyonsdistrict.org

Justin Matagi

Assistant Principal

Email: justin.matagi@canyonsdistrict.org

Amanda Parker

Assistant Principal

Email: amanda.parker@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Karen Payne

Head Secretary

Email: karen.payne@canyonsdistrict.org

Erika Larson

Admin Assistant

Email: erika.larson@canyonsdistrict.org

Leanne Boudreaux

Support Assistant

Email: audra.boudreaux@canyonsdistrict.org

Suzanne Madsen

School Nurse

Email: suzanne.madsen@canyonsdistrict.org

801-557-2286

Melissa Soffe

Support Assistant

Email: melissa.soffe@canyonsdistrict.org

Sarah Williams

Support Assistant

Email: sarah.williams@canyonsdistrict.org

Counseling & Student Support

Reagan Jewell

School Counselor

Email: reagan.jewell@canyonsdistrict.org

Cathrine Nelson

School Counselor

Email: cathrine.nelson@canyonsdistrict.org

Kristen Salakielu

Social Worker

Email: kristen.salakielu@canyonsdistrict.org

Jennifer Longenecker

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: jennifer.longenecker@canyonsdistrict.org

Lori Dekeyzer

School Psychologist

Email: lori.dekeyzer@canyonsdistrict.org

Jennett Apgood

Hall Monitor

Email: edith.apgood@canyonsdistrict.org

Julie Frandsen

Media Assistant

Email: julie.frandsen@canyonsdistrict.org

Margaret Redding

Media Assistant

Email: margaret.redding@canyonsdistrict.org

Instructional Coaches

Michelle Hall

Instructional Coach

Email: michelle.hall@canyonsdistrict.org

Sandra Lecheminant

Instructional Coach

Email: sandra.lecheminant@canyonsdistrict.org

Custodial Staff

Samuel Bozo Cid

Assistant Facility Manager

Email: samuel.bozocid@canyonsdistrict.org

Chantal Mahuru

Custodian Lead

Email: chantal.mahuru@canyonsdistrict.org

Fernando Espejo

Assistant Custodian, Morning

Email: fernando.espejo@canyonsdistrict.org

Luana Grant

Assistant Custodian, Afternoon

Email: luana.grant@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org