Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Administration

Molly Hart

Principal

Email: molly.hart@canyonsdistrict.org

Sandra Lecheminant

Assistant Principal

Email: sandra.lecheminant@canyonsdistrict.org

Justin Matagi

Assistant Principal

Email: justin.matagi@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Karen Payne

Head Secretary

Email: karen.payne@canyonsdistrict.org

Erika Larson

Admin Assistant

Email: erika.larson@canyonsdistrict.org

Audra Boudreaux

Support Assistant

Email: audra.boudreaux@canyonsdistrict.org

Danielle Cazier

Support Assistant

Email: danielle.cazier@canyonsdistrict.org

Suzanne Madsen

School Nurse

Email: suzanne.madsen@canyonsdistrict.org

801-557-2286

Melissa Soffe

Support Assistant

Email: melissa.soffe@canyonsdistrict.org

Sarah Williams

Support Assistant

Email: sarah.williams@canyonsdistrict.org

Counseling & Student Support

Reagan Jewell

School Counselor

Email: reagan.jewell@canyonsdistrict.org

Cathrine Nelson

School Counselor

Email: cathrine.nelson@canyonsdistrict.org

Julie Frandsen

Media Assistant

Email: julie.frandsen@canyonsdistrict.org

Margaret Redding

Media Assistant

Email: margaret.redding@canyonsdistrict.org

Kristen Salakielu

Social Worker

Email: kristen.salakielu@canyonsdistrict.org

Jennifer Longenecker

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: jennifer.longenecker@canyonsdistrict.org

Lori Dekeyzer

School Psychologist

Email: lori.dekeyzer@canyonsdistrict.org

Jennett Apgood

Hall Monitor

Email: edith.apgood@canyonsdistrict.org

Michelle Hall

Achievement Coach

Email: michelle.hall@canyonsdistrict.org

Custodial Staff

Samuel Bozo Cid

Assistant Facility Manager

Email: samuel.bozocid@canyonsdistrict.org

Chantal Mahuru

Custodian Lead

Email: chantal.mahuru@canyonsdistrict.org

Fernando Espejo

Assistant Custodian, Morning

Email: fernando.espejo@canyonsdistrict.org

Luana Grant

Assistant Custodian, Afternoon

Email: luana.grant@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »