2755 Newcastle Drive, Sandy, UT 84093
801-826-6700

US News Utah’s Top Ranked MIddle School Badge
Ranked No.2 In Utah

Administration & Staff

Administration

Eric Gardner

Principal

Email: eric.gardner@canyonsdistrict.org

Willard Hellwig

Assistant Principal

Email: john.hellwig@canyonsdistrict.org

Amanda Parker

Assistant Principal

Email: amanda.parker@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Karen Payne

Head Secretary

Email: karen.payne@canyonsdistrict.org

Leanne Boudreaux

Support Assistant

Email: audra.boudreaux@canyonsdistrict.org

Melissa Soffe

Support Assistant

Email: melissa.soffe@canyonsdistrict.org

Sarah Williams

Support Assistant

Email: sarah.williams@canyonsdistrict.org

Counseling & Student Support

Julie Frandsen

Media Assistant

Email: julie.frandsen@canyonsdistrict.org

Margaret Redding

Media Assistant

Email: margaret.redding@canyonsdistrict.org

Instructional Coaches

No employees were found.

Custodial Staff

Samuel Bozo Cid

Assistant Facility Manager

Email: samuel.bozocid@canyonsdistrict.org

Chantal Mahuru

Custodian Lead

Email: chantal.mahuru@canyonsdistrict.org

James Lindsay

Custodian

Email: james.lindsay@canyonsdistrict.org

Victoria McGilvray

Custodian

Email: victoria.mcgilvray@canyonsdistrict.org

Fernando Espejo

Assistant Custodian, Morning

Email: fernando.espejo@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org