Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Congratulations to “The Snow Brawl” debate tournament winners! The tournament was held January 7th, 2021 at Indian Hills Middle School.

Policy Debate

FIRST Place Team – Mia Potter and Sydnie Barrett

2nd Place Team – Nate Smith and Jaeden Cox

3rd Place Team – Eddie Gardner and Jack Petersen

5th Place Overall and 4th Place Speaker Award – Jaxon Demille

Oratory Speaking

5th Place – Brinley El-Bakri

Lincoln Douglas Debate

1st Place Speaker Award – Lincoln Sletten

3rd Place Speaker Award – Sylvester Phillipps

Translate »