Albion Middle School Community Council

October 27, 2021 Media Center @ 4:00 PM

AGENDA

  1. Call to Order, Approval of Agenda, Approval of September 2021 minutes

Albion School Community Council Members 2021-2022

 

Sarah Allred

parent

s.allred@gmail.com

801-455-8046

Ashley Anderson

parent

ashleyanderson16@gmail.com

801-455-0687

Katie Dahle

parent

dahle1@msn.com

801-707-7080

Molly Hart

Principal

molly.hart@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6700

Robyn Holyoak

teacher

robyn.holyoak@canyonsdistrict.org

801-554-8704

Rene Hunter

parent

renechunter@yahoo.com

801-979-4913

Andrew Luker

parent

aluker@gmail.com

801-541-4712

Misti Milner

Vice-Chair

misti.milner@outlook.com

801-301-1414

Stephanie Nasser

teacher

stephanie.nasser@canyonsdistrict.org

760-500-8330

Angie Oviatt

parent

daloviatt@hotmail.com

801-440-9032

Amanda Parker

Vice Principal

amanda.parker@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6713

Melinda Rosevear

parent

melindarosevear@yahoo.com

801-631-5829

Cherie Sadowski

Chairperson

Cheriesadowski@gmail.com

801-558-4572

Michelle Schmidt

parent

michelletschmidt@gmail.com

801-674-6554

Kim Steenblik

parent

supermomofsix@msn.com

801-865-9505

Kim Wedlick

parent

kaw2013@yahoo.com

720-839-7191

2. SCC Business

    • Approval of Rules of Order and Bylaws
    • Meeting calendar for the year

December 1, January 26, February 23, March 30, April 27

3. Principal Report

  • TSSP and Land Trust review last year’s plan, goals and expenditures
  • Data review
  • Review current year’s plans: LAND Trust, TSSP
  • Review Safe Walking Routes, School Safety, Positive Behavior Plan and Digital Citizenship

4. Counselor’s Report

5. Faculty Report

6. New Business

7. Closing comments and Adjournment