2755 Newcastle Drive, Sandy, UT 84093
801-826-6700

Teacher Directory

Clark Ashland

Social Studies Teacher

Email: clark.ashland@canyonsdistrict.org

Juliana Brassfield

Science Teacher

Email: juliana.brassfield@canyonsdistrict.org

Cory Christianson

Language Arts Teacher

Email: cory.christianson@canyonsdistrict.org

Emma Coates

Debate and Creative Writing Teacher

Email: emma.coates@canyonsdistrict.org

Amber Coop

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: amber.coop@canyonsdistrict.org

Daniel Croshaw

Mathematics Teacher

Email: daniel.croshaw@canyonsdistrict.org

Nathaniel Drozd

Science Teacher

Email: nathan.drozd@canyonsdistrict.org

Emalee Elkins

Mathematics Teacher

Email: emalee.elkins@canyonsdistrict.org

Eden Ellingson

Social Studies Teacher

Email: eden.ellingson@canyonsdistrict.org

Tracy Evert

Science Teacher

Email: tracy.evert@canyonsdistrict.org

Nathan Foster

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: nathan.foster@canyonsdistrict.org

Christy Gordon

Special Education Teacher

Email: christy.gordon@canyonsdistrict.org

Erica Hall

Language Arts Teacher

Email: erica.hall@canyonsdistrict.org

Bethany Hanson

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: bethany.hanson@canyonsdistrict.org

Brooke Harris

Health Teacher

Email: brooke.harris@canyonsdistrict.org

Robyn Holyoak

Social Studies Teacher

Email: robyn.holyoak@canyonsdistrict.org

Barry Johnson

Science Teacher

Email: barry.johnson@canyonsdistrict.org

Chelsea Jones

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: chelsea.jones@canyonsdistrict.org

Stephanie Kourianos

Language Arts Teacher

Email: stephanie.kourianos@canyonsdistrict.org

Lacee Larson

Language Arts Teacher

Email: lacee.larson@canyonsdistrict.org

Sloane Love

Healthy Lifestyles and Fine Arts Teacher

Email: sloane.love@canyonsdistrict.org

Dallin Maxfield

Social Studies Teacher

Email: dallin.maxfield@canyonsdistrict.org

Sarah Mazuran

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: sarah.mazuran@canyonsdistrict.org

Elisa McLean

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: elisa.mclean@canyonsdistrict.org

Justin Mcbride

Language Arts Teacher

Email: justin.mcbride@canyonsdistrict.org

Chamane Monson

Language Arts Teacher

Email: chamane.monson@canyonsdistrict.org

Jennifer Murphy

Mathematics Teacher

Email: jennifer.murphy@canyonsdistrict.org

Stephanie Nasser

Language Arts Teacher

Email: stephanie.nasser@canyonsdistrict.org

Lauren Nielsen

Academic Interventionist

Email: lauren.nielsen@canyonsdistrict.org

Amy Olsen

Mathematics Teacher

Email: amy.olsen@canyonsdistrict.org

Teresa Ouzts

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: teresa.ouzts@canyonsdistrict.org

Jenni Perkins

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: jennifer.perkins@canyonsdistrict.org

Bridget Rees

Teacher Librarian

Email: bridget.rees@canyonsdistrict.org

Dante Ross

Social Studies Teacher

Email: dante.ross@canyonsdistrict.org

Taylor Rowley

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: taylor.rowley@canyonsdistrict.org

Nicole Rudes

Mathematics Teacher

Email: nicole.rudes@canyonsdistrict.org

Erin Sanislo

Spanish Teacher

Email: erin.sanislo@canyonsdistrict.org

Denise Sidesinger

Science Teacher

Email: denise.sidesinger@canyonsdistrict.org

Kaitlyn Steele

Special Education Teacher

Email: kaitlyn.steele@canyonsdistrict.org

Mindy Timothy

Science Teacher

Email: mindy.timothy@canyonsdistrict.org

Joseph Wale

Mathematics Teacher

Email: joseph.wale@canyonsdistrict.org

Beau Winters

Science, Healthy Lifestyles, Language Arts, and Mathematics Teacher

Email: rickard.winters@canyonsdistrict.org

Alysia Wise

Academic Interventionist

Email: alysia.wise@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org