2755 Newcastle Drive, Sandy, UT 84093
801-826-6700

US News Utah’s Top Ranked MIddle School Badge
Ranked No.2 In Utah

Teacher Directory

Rebecca Allen

Science Teacher

Email: rebecca.allen@canyonsdistrict.org

Clark Ashland

Social Studies Teacher

Email: clark.ashland@canyonsdistrict.org

Capri Bellows

Language Arts Teacher

Email: capri.bellows@canyonsdistrict.org

Kristin Bennett

Intervention Mentor Contracted

Email: kristin.bennett@canyonsdistrict.org

Brenda Castillo

Student Support Mentor

Email: brenda.castillo@canyonsdistrict.org

Cory Christianson

Language Arts Teacher

Email: cory.christianson@canyonsdistrict.org

Emma Coates

Debate and Creative Writing Teacher

Email: emma.coates@canyonsdistrict.org

Daniel Croshaw

Mathematics Teacher

Email: daniel.croshaw@canyonsdistrict.org

Nathaniel Drozd

Science Teacher

Email: nathan.drozd@canyonsdistrict.org

Eden Ellingson

Social Studies Teacher

Email: eden.ellingson@canyonsdistrict.org

Tracy Evert

Science Teacher

Email: tracy.evert@canyonsdistrict.org

Laura Fackrell

Language Arts, Mathematics, and Science Teacher

Email: laura.fackrell@canyonsdistrict.org

Christy Gordon

Special Education Teacher

Email: christy.gordon@canyonsdistrict.org

Bethany Hanson

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: bethany.hanson@canyonsdistrict.org

Brooke Harris

Health Teacher

Email: brooke.harris@canyonsdistrict.org

Robyn Holyoak

Social Studies Teacher

Email: robyn.holyoak@canyonsdistrict.org

Erin Jaojoco

Spanish Teacher

Email: erin.jaojoco@canyonsdistrict.org

Gabriel Jensen

Language Arts Teacher

Email: gabriel.jensen1@canyonsdistrict.org

Barry Johnson

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: barry.johnson@canyonsdistrict.org

Chelsea Jones

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: chelsea.jones@canyonsdistrict.org

Sheridan Jones

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: sheridan.jones@canyonsdistrict.org

Stephanie Kourianos

Language Arts Teacher

Email: stephanie.kourianos@canyonsdistrict.org

Lacee Larson

Language Arts Teacher

Email: lacee.larson@canyonsdistrict.org

Tara Marquardt

Special Education Teacher

Email: tara.marquardt@canyonsdistrict.org

Sarah Mazuran

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: sarah.mazuran@canyonsdistrict.org

Elisa McLean

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: elisa.mclean@canyonsdistrict.org

Catherine Monson

Social Studies Teacher

Email: catherine.monson@canyonsdistrict.org

Chamane Monson

Language Arts Teacher

Email: chamane.monson@canyonsdistrict.org

Bailee Monteiro

Science Teacher

Email: bailee.monteiro@canyonsdistrict.org

Jennifer Murphy

Mathematics Teacher

Email: jennifer.murphy@canyonsdistrict.org

Stephanie Nasser

Language Arts Teacher

Email: stephanie.nasser@canyonsdistrict.org

Lauren Nielsen

Social Studies Teacher

Email: lauren.nielsen@canyonsdistrict.org

Amy Olsen

Mathematics Teacher

Email: amy.olsen@canyonsdistrict.org

Jenni Perkins

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: jennifer.perkins@canyonsdistrict.org

Bridget Rees

Teacher Librarian

Email: bridget.rees@canyonsdistrict.org

Amber Rosen

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: amber.rosen@canyonsdistrict.org

Dante Ross

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: dante.ross@canyonsdistrict.org

Nicole Rudes

Mathematics Teacher

Email: nicole.rudes@canyonsdistrict.org

Denise Sidesinger

Science Teacher

Email: denise.sidesinger@canyonsdistrict.org

Mindy Timothy

Science Teacher

Email: mindy.timothy@canyonsdistrict.org

Joseph Wale

Mathematics Teacher

Email: joseph.wale@canyonsdistrict.org

Kylee Wolfe

Mathematics Teacher

Email: kylee.wolfe@canyonsdistrict.org

Candace Zarada

Academic Interventionist

Email: candace.zarada@canyonsdistrict.org

Instructional Assistants

Cynthia Bernal

Para Educator

Email: cynthia.bernal@canyonsdistrict.org

Samuel Carter

Para Educator

Email: samuel.carter@canyonsdistrict.org

Jane Esplin

Para Educator

Email: jane.esplin@canyonsdistrict.org

Linda Lyon

Instructional Assistant

Email: linda.lyon@canyonsdistrict.org

Jeryl Malaska

Instructional Assistant

Email: jeryl.malaska@canyonsdistrict.org

Amanda Olsen

Instructional Assistant

Email: amanda.olsen@canyonsdistrict.org

Jason Rebara

Instructional Assistant

Email: jason.rebara@canyonsdistrict.org

Susan Rhodehouse

Instructional Assistant

Email: susan.rhodehouse@canyonsdistrict.org

Lydia Swain

Para Educator

Email: lydia.swain@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org