Mason Brinkman

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: mason.brinkman@canyonsdistrict.org

Emalee Brown

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: emalee.brown@canyonsdistrict.org

Cory Christianson

Language Arts Teacher

Email: cory.christianson@canyonsdistrict.org

Emma Coates

Language Arts Teacher

Email: emma.coates@canyonsdistrict.org

Daniel Croshaw

Mathematics Teacher

Email: daniel.croshaw@canyonsdistrict.org

Nathaniel Drozd

Science Teacher

Email: nathan.drozd@canyonsdistrict.org

Emalee Elkins

Mathematics Teacher

Email: emalee.elkins@canyonsdistrict.org

Eden Ellingson

Social Studies Teacher

Email: eden.ellingson@canyonsdistrict.org

Tracy Evert

Science Teacher

Email: tracy.evert@canyonsdistrict.org

Nathan Foster

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: nathan.foster@canyonsdistrict.org

Christy Gordon

Special Education Teacher

Email: christy.gordon@canyonsdistrict.org

Erica Hall

Language Arts Teacher

Email: erica.hall@canyonsdistrict.org

Bethany Hanson

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: bethany.hanson@canyonsdistrict.org

Brooke Harris

Teacher

Email: brooke.harris@canyonsdistrict.org

Robyn Holyoak

Social Studies Teacher

Email: robyn.holyoak@canyonsdistrict.org

Reagan Jewell

School Counselor

Email: reagan.jewell@canyonsdistrict.org

Barry Johnson

Science Teacher

Email: barry.johnson@canyonsdistrict.org

Jennifer Jolley

Language Arts Teacher

Email: jennifer.jolley@canyonsdistrict.org

Chelsea Jones

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: chelsea.jones@canyonsdistrict.org

Alison Keddington

Social Studies Teacher

Email: alison.keddington@canyonsdistrict.org

Kate Knighton

Social Studies Teacher

Email: kate.knighton@canyonsdistrict.org

Stephanie Kourianos

Language Arts Teacher

Email: stephanie.kourianos@canyonsdistrict.org

Lacee Larson

Language Arts Teacher

Email: lacee.larson@canyonsdistrict.org

Dallin Maxfield

Social Studies Teacher

Email: dallin.maxfield@canyonsdistrict.org

Sarah Mazuran

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: sarah.mazuran@canyonsdistrict.org

Elisa McLean

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: elisa.mclean@canyonsdistrict.org

Chamane Monson

Language Arts Teacher

Email: chamane.monson@canyonsdistrict.org

Stephanie Nasser

Language Arts Teacher

Email: stephanie.nasser@canyonsdistrict.org

Cathrine Nelson

Guidance Counselor

Email: cathrine.nelson@canyonsdistrict.org

Amy Olsen

Mathematics Teacher

Email: amy.olsen@canyonsdistrict.org

Jennifer Perkins

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: jennifer.perkins@canyonsdistrict.org

Bridget Rees

Librarian

Email: bridget.rees@canyonsdistrict.org

Taylor Rowley

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: taylor.rowley@canyonsdistrict.org

Nicole Rudes

Mathematics Teacher

Email: nicole.rudes@canyonsdistrict.org

Denise Sidesinger

Science Teacher

Email: denise.sidesinger@canyonsdistrict.org

Mary Simao

Mathematics Teacher

Email: mary.simao@canyonsdistrict.org

Kaitlyn Steele

Language Arts and Mathematics Teacher

Email: kaitlyn.steele@canyonsdistrict.org

Mindy Timothy

Science Teacher

Email: mindy.timothy@canyonsdistrict.org

Jeffrey Vamvakias

Science Teacher

Email: phoenix.vamvakias@canyonsdistrict.org

Joseph Wale

Mathematics Teacher

Email: joseph.wale@canyonsdistrict.org

Sofia Waugh

Healthy Lifestyles and Fine Arts Teacher

Email: sofia.waugh@canyonsdistrict.org

Rickard Winters

Language Arts and Mathematics Teacher

Email: rickard.winters@canyonsdistrict.org

Close Menu
Translate »