Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

New Student Body Officers

Congratulations to the newly-elected Student Body Officers for the 2021-2022 school year:

  • 8th Grade President- Stela White
  • 8th Grade Secretary- Alyssa Kasteler
  • 8th Grade Officers- Macy Layton, Ellie Poelman, James Robbins, Emmeline Rosevear
  • 7th Grade President- James Sorenson
  • 7th Grade Secretary- Grace Packer
  • 7th Grade Officers- Joshua Olsen, Madison Orullian, Anna Schmidt, Ryan Sweeney

We look forward to an exciting new school year with you as our SBO’s!

Translate »